Executive Team Listing

John Woods
President
j.woods@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2298

Mieke Ewen
Chief Operating Officer
m_ewen@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2223

Andrew Weatherston
Chief Financial Officer
a.weatherston@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2235

Deborah Fernandes
Administrator
d_fernandes@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2224

Tamara Johnson
Director, Community and Program Services
tjohnson@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2291

Dr. Hugh Boyd
Medical Director
h_boyd@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2218

Linda Dennis
Executive Secretary
ldennis@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2260

Natalie Cameron
Director of Care (Juravinski Wing)
ncameron@sjv.on.ca
Ext.2228

Kyla Gallagher
Director of Care (McArthur Wing)
kgallagher@sjv.on.ca
Ext.2138

Marlena Jakob
Director of Care
mjakob@sjv.on.ca

Kathy Campbell
Director of Human Resources
kcampbell@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2227