Executive Team Listing

John Woods
President
j.woods@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2298

Mieke Ewen
Administrator
m_ewen@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2223

Andrew Weatherston
Chief Financial Officer
a.weatherston@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2235

Jaimie Williams
Director, Quality and Performance
j_williams@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2224

Tamara Johnson
Director, Community and Program Services
tjohnson@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2291

Dr. Hugh Boyd
Medical Director
h_boyd@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2218

Linda Dennis
Executive Secretary
ldennis@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2260

Mirielle Tessier
Director of Care (Juravinski Wing)
mirielle.tessier@sjv.on.ca
Ext.2261

Marlena Jakob
Director of Care (McArthur)

Kathy Campbell
Manager of Human Resources
kcampbell@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2227