Executive Team Listing

Brian Guest
Interim President
bguest@stjosham.on.ca
Ext. 2260

Mieke Ewen
Director of Operations & Interim Administrator
m_ewen@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2223

David Bakker
Chief Financial Officer
d_bakker@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2235

Jaimie Williams
Director, Quality and Performance
j_williams@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2224

Tamara Johnson
Director, Community and Program Services
tjohnson@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2291

Dr. Hugh Boyd
Medical Director
h_boyd@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2218

Linda Dennis
Executive Secretary
ldennis@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2260

Mirielle Tessier
Director of Care
mirielle.tessier@sjv.on.ca
Ext.2261

Kathy Campbell
Manager of Human Resources
kcampbell@sjv.on.ca
Ext. 2227