Our Board Directors provide the highest quality of governance, guidance and direction and serve as ambassadors for the tremendous work at the Villa and Foundation.

The Board of Directors are a volunteer team of community and business leaders who donate countless hours of their time and expertise to ensure that donations to St. Joseph’s Villa Foundation are managed with utmost responsibility and care.

St. Joseph’s Villa Foundation
Board of Directors

Dave Weber


Dave Curto

Vice Chair

Ray Rocci

Past Chair

Joanne Battaglia

Mark Cox

Bernardo Duque

Debbie Fairie

Lori Fernandes

* (on leave)

Philip Lowry

Tony Mantecon

Glenn Marshall

Sarah O'Byrne

Wade Poziomka

Walter Silva

Ron Simpson

Michael Warne